Now that I am off the antibiotics…

Just thought you might wanna know what I’ll be drinking on Thursday night…


So you can buy me a glass of vodka! ABSOLUTLY!!!!
About channahboo

I was once a Yorkshire lass, I guess I still am, but after moving to London and then on to Tel Aviv, New York and then back to Tel Aviv again, I wonder how much of the Yorkshire lass is left. The adventure continues and although many see my life as an extended episode of Seinfeld (you are free to laugh), I can also empathise with the Buddhist thought of life as our punishment. I guess the important part is the love that you carry with you through life’s journey and my back often feels the joyous strain of the weight of the love I carry.
This entry was posted in Diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Now that I am off the antibiotics…

  1. elif says:

    a glass? shots at yours!!!!!!!!

  2. channahboo says:

    Eli you are right! what was I thinking!! Everyone bring a bottle to my place… we can shoot our way through it!

  3. Ginrod Isus says:

    you’re blog has become way too sexual for me. i can’t associate with you anymore.

  4. channahboo says:

    Sexual? I have no idea what you are talking about ginrod? We are chatting VODKA here!!I suggest on Thursday you wash your dirty mind out with it 😉

  5. IsraLuv says:

    him or the vodka? cause personally i would pour the vodka on Smyth and lick it all up

  6. DolceVita says:

    israluv stop!!im horny enough as it is…please don’t rub salt in the wounds

Leave a Reply

